Hush Hush...

Hush Hush...

from 100.00

Track Listing:

  1. Dream Angus

  2. Fear a’ Bhata

  3. Oban to Iona

  4. The Braes of Gleniffer

  5. Bonnie at Morn

  6. Lament of Mary Queen of Scots

  7. L’Esprit

  8. The Queen’s Maries

  9. If I Sailed

  10. Brooches

  11. An Ataireachd Ard

  12. Bonus Track: Just Like Your Tenderness (Mandarin)

Signed CD:
Add To Cart